Google Kit Cash Scams (5) – Kyle’s Getting Paid
February 2nd, 2010 by
See how this scammer changes where he lives when we change our IP location. Want you to think he is one of the local crowd that you can trust. Put you at ease before sucking you into his scam. www.robertscashblog.com This outfit also belongs to the www.freshkeywordideas.com group that seems to own most of these scamming blogs. If you have been scammed by them report them to the authorities like the BBB and Internet Crime Center www.ic3.gov They also operate under Google ATM, Googe Treasure Chest and many more. Your .95 for the FREE kit will quickly turn into an automatic /m subscription after a few days. It is hidden in the fine print. This is how they make their money. You have to cancel you card to stop further charges.
This entry was posted on Tuesday, February 2nd, 2010 at 11:17 pm and is filed under Home Business Ideas. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Responses are currently closed, but you can trackback from your own site.













February 2nd, 2010 at 11:17 pm
P.S make a complaint with the bank and try to get your monmey back. This happened to me with a different compnay and I had no idea they were taking money from me until I realized it 3 months later. I got the company in trouble, and was refunded my money from the bank.
February 2nd, 2010 at 11:17 pm
The music scared the poop out me..jeez
February 2nd, 2010 at 11:17 pm
Oh, come on, SPEAK OUT LOUD! I appreciate that you’re exposing this scam, but too many people post these videos you have to read. Sometimes, I’m not really “watching” YouTube as much as listening to verbal dialog. A lot of times, YouTube is running on one browser tab while I play alchemy or answer emails.
February 2nd, 2010 at 11:17 pm
my mother has debit card
February 2nd, 2010 at 11:17 pm
These guys aren’t making 4-5k/month. All the testimonials at the end are fake. If you compare them to other sites they are the same. I guarantee you, noone except the people charging you $79/month are making any money.
February 2nd, 2010 at 11:17 pm
True! Cancel your card ASAP to prevent further debits
February 2nd, 2010 at 11:17 pm
I just got scammed from this, they took about $300 in total out of my credit card. I let my then unemployed girlfriend sign up for google treasure chest, with hopes of not being the only bread winner. If this happens to you cancel your credit card! Notify them of this fraud to get your money back. These losers should be in jail.
February 2nd, 2010 at 11:17 pm
you should have got a prepaid card
February 2nd, 2010 at 11:17 pm
I got scammed too. I allowed a one time payment of 2 bucks and now the unauthorized charges are up to $425. Even after i cancelled my account with the umbrella company who is scamming. I also got my bank to cancel my M/C. Now I have to cancel my bank account and open a new one because somehow they are still getting my money. They also opperate under: Product Resource Network, Blazing Words, treasure online, E-tax hotline, Professional Grants, Grant Masters, The Auction Masters. All from Utah
February 2nd, 2010 at 11:17 pm
why hasn’t Google made a statement.
February 2nd, 2010 at 11:17 pm
ok i got a question for you, i understand that there is a fee you have to pay.. which is 79 a month… but lets say you are making 4-5000 a month..isnt that worth paying them 79 a month for the kit? i mean its like taxes but a lot less lol…. if any1 that knows or think they know please let me know thank you
February 2nd, 2010 at 11:17 pm
You have to cancel your CC number to avoid extra charges. People got charged even after cancelling and getting a confirmation number. They sign you up with other programs too, which you only find out about when these charges also appear on your card statement.
February 2nd, 2010 at 11:17 pm
yeps its true, my friend got scammed by this dumb google treasure whatever. like they make you pay $1.79 for shipping, then after 7 days they start taking money out from you account, even 2nd parties and 3rd parties.
she had to change her credit card number too
February 2nd, 2010 at 11:17 pm
No, they exploit the good name of Google and tricking people who think it is part of Google, so it must be sound.
February 2nd, 2010 at 11:17 pm
is this google kit scam actually part of the google search engine company?